I just wanted to let everyone know I updated the .223/5.56 section of my Ammo Availability page.  Its been over 3 months since my last update and I apologize for that.  I needed to take a break from the blog but I’m back now and I’ll try to post again on a semi-regular basis.

The good news is, it looks like ammo is a lot more available again.  Every single supplier had more options to choose from than 3 months ago.  The bad news is, everything appears to have settled in at a price that’s far higher than I had hoped it would be.  I hoped that once ammo was becoming available again, prices would come back down a ways and I don’t think that’s going to happen.

I plan to update the rest of the rifle calibers this evening after work, so look for that this later.  Hopefully the pistol ammo can get updated in the next day or two as well.  As always, let me know if there is another caliber that you would like me to add to the list.

Leave a Reply

