I’m Done For a While

Posted: May 13, 2013 in Uncategorized

Moving has made me very tired.  It seems there is always something to do now.  I’ve barely had any free time the past week and I’m sure some of you have noticed my posting has almost stopped completely.  I think its time for a vacation or something.

I’m going to take a week, two weeks, maybe even a month or so off from the blog.  Besides, I’m sure after my previous post I’ll lose a good many subscribers (though I really hope that isn’t the case).  Maybe I can use that time to catch up on reading some other peoples’ blogs.  I have several hundred emails in my inbox that link to new posts all across the internet.

But I’ll still be checking my email and replying to comments, so if you need me or would like to get in touch, don’t hesitate to send me a message.  Thanks to all of you who have supported me this far.  I’ll be back in the near future, I promise.

Comments
  1. rmactsc says:

    No time off for you. Get back to work lol 🙂 No worries, we will be here when you get back.

    • Thanks for your support, Roger. I appreciate it. Also, I have a BUNCH of emails from you indicating new posts, so when I get an hour or so I’ll read them all and you’ll probably end up with a flurry of comments all at once. 🙂

  2. You always need to take time for you and beginning of summer is the best time. 🙂

    I will be here when you get back

    • Thanks for all your support and helpful advice with the garden stuff. I think I still have an email from you in my inbox. I’ll try to dig through the 400+ emails and respond to it sometime today . . . haha

Leave a Reply

