Videos To Watch – 4/17/13

Posted: April 17, 2013 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I haven’t done a video list in a while so I thought it was time.  Today I’m including only 4 videos.  They’re all interesting or funny to me and I hope you enjoy them as well.  I’ve been stockpiling videos to watch when I get spare time (which has been rare lately) so I may do another post like this in the next few days.

Let me know if any of the videos catch your interest in any way.  Enjoy.

Hollywood Gun Hypocrisy
This is a really good video that shows what people in Hollywood really think about gun control when it affects their industry and jobs.  I don’t like that they bring up the death of a 4 year old, regardless of whether its true or not.  Exploiting children is never okay.  Other than that its an extremely interesting video.  I originally found this over on Gunmart Blog

Mission to Mars: One Way Trip
I can’t embed this video but I’ve provided a link to it.  In this video, Cara Santa Maria discusses the future of space travel and whether or not colonizing mars would be possible.  One of the possibilities is that colonization of mars would involve one way trips.  Could you survive the extreme isolation that living on another planet would entail?
http://videos.huffingtonpost.com/mission-to-mars-would-you-sign-up-for-a-one-way-ticket-517244446

Ship My Pants
This is just a funny video that Gunmart Blog shared today.  Its not gun related whatsoever but we can all use a laugh now and then.  It gets really good when other people start talking about what they’ve “shipped”.

AK vs AR
This video came to me via Common Sense T&P.  In the video, Jerry Miculek attempts to compare various aspects of two of the most popular weapons platforms on the planet.  I honestly wish I owned one of each so I could do a comparison of my own.  Maybe one day . . .

Comments
  1. […] Videos To Watch – 4/17/13 […]

Leave a Reply

