Ammo Update . . . Update

Posted: April 13, 2013 in Uncategorized

I’ve added links for the .223/5.56 section of my Ammunition availability page now.  I’ve decided to include “anchors” on the page to allow readers the ability to jump right to the caliber they’re looking for.  One massive page will probably need something like that . . .

If you have any comments about the changes so far, please let me know.  I haven’t decided exactly how I want it to be, or how to format it, so any advice is welcome.  Hopefully in the next few days I’ll be able to finish the other sections as well but until then I hope everyone can be patient.

CLICK HERE TO GO TO THE PAGE
Comments
  1. […] Ammo Update . . . Update […]

Leave a Reply

