Pistol Ammo Update – 3/18/13

Posted: March 18, 2013 in .40 S&W, .45ACP, .50AE, 9mm, Ammunition
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

For those of you who decided to stick with me after reading about my opinion of Duck Dynasty, I thank you.  Your reward is an overdue ammo update.  I’ve been trying to do this all weekend but as I mentioned over here, there was just no way I could do it.

Last update I asked readers to vote in a poll to let me know which caliber they would like to see included next time.  There were 21 votes and 12 (57%) were for 40 S&W.  So today’s update is going to include that as well.  The list below shows what was available as of 3:10pm on Monday, March 18th, 2013.

.50AE
Able Ammo – Two options

.45ACP
Able Ammo – Six options
Ammo.net – Twelve options
Ammo Man – Remington Golden Saber – $375/500  ** Price includes delivery **
Ammo For Sale – Thirteen options
Bulk Ammo – Fourteen options
Cheaper Than Dirt – Ten options
GunBot – Many options
Lucky Gunner – Eleven options
Marstar Canada – Norinco – $329/1000  ** CANADA Only **
Natchez Shooting Supplies – Two options
Sportsmans Guide – Remington Golden Saber – $25/25

.40 S&W
Able Ammo – Seven options
Ammo.net – Speer Gold Dot – $780/1000
Ammo Man – Two options – ** Prices include delivery **
Ammo For Sale – Speer Gold Dot – $780/1000
Bulk Ammo – Speer Gold Dot – $775/1000
Cheaper Than Dirt – Five options
GunBot – Many options
Lucky Gunner – Speer Gold Dot – $780/1000
Midway USA – Three options
Natchez Shooting Supplies – Hornady Critical Defense – $20/20
Sportsmans Guide – Three options

9mm
Able Ammo – Federal Vital Shok – $38/20
Ammo.net – Speer Lawman – $649/1000
Ammo 2 U – Two options
Ammo For Sale – Four options
Bulk Ammo – Five options
Cheaper Than Dirt – American Bullet – $39/50
GunBot – Many options
Lucky Gunner – Remington and PMC
Natchez Shooting Supplies – Two options
SCDS Ammo – SCDS brand ammo – $14/50  ** CANADA Only **

 

Things are still looking up in the ammo department, so that’s a good sign.  Prices should eventually start coming back down in the future but I doubt it will be any time soon.  Hopefully I can get the rifle update out tomorrow but I can’t make any promises.  Just be sure you’re subscribed so you don’t miss it when I do!

Comments
  1. […] your Saturday morning than by ordering yourself some ammunition?  Its been a few days since my last pistol ammo update and since everyone has been showing their support I figured I could go ahead and post […]

Leave a Reply

