What I’m Working On

Posted: March 17, 2013 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

This post is being written very late tonight.  I just got home from spending the evening with my fiance.  We went out to eat at our favorite restaurant, Chilis, where we were served by our favorite waiter, Matt (if you’re reading this Matt, thanks for the wonderful service as always).  We then went to see the new Wizard of Oz movie and finished the evening with some late night grocery shopping.

I had hoped (and I’m sure some of you had as well) that I would be able to put out my ammo updates this weekend.  Unfortunately, that’s not going to happen.  I’m staying at my dad’s this weekend and he doesn’t have internet.  All the posts from Friday evening through Monday are coming to you via my cell phone.  And since Sprint frowns on lots of data usage while roaming, there’s not much I can do as far as browsing the web.

But I am working on some things in the down time.  This evening’s (or yesterday’s I guess, since its 1am) survival tip will be combined with tomorrow’s.  In addition, I purchased a new camcorder on Friday.  I’m busy working on some videos and refreshing my editing skills to hopefully bring you some new content in the form of more shooting vids and product reviews.

I hope you can forgive the slow weekend as I prepare for better things to come.  I will do my best to get the ammo updates out on Monday and Teusday, but I can’t promise anything.  In the mean time you can always check out GunBot (just google it, I can’t link with my phone) for ammunition updates.

Thanks as always and I hope you have a great weekend.

Comments
  1. […] been promising to have more videos soon, and this is just to let everyone know I’m still working toward that.  I’ve created a […]

Leave a Reply

