Now that I know how to embed videos (I feel so stupid for not figuring it out sooner) I decided that I needed to go back and change some previous posts to include the videos I had only linked to before.  For the most part that’s the only change I’ve made.  Below is a list of the posts I updated in case you missed any of them the first time through:

If you missed these posts the first time, give them a view.  Nothing amazing in most of them and nothing has changed if you have already seen them.  Let me know if embedding the videos improved the posts or made them worse.

Also, I know I usually only post twice a day but there will be 4 today.  I don’t like blowing up your inbox but that’s how today is going to go.  Later tonight I’ll post the fourth update which is a combination of two survival tips.

Leave a Reply

