New Resource For Finding Ammo!

Posted: February 22, 2013 in .223 / 5.56, .45ACP, .50AE, 22lr, 7.62x39, 7.62x54R, 9mm, Ammunition
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I’m only semi-excited to show this to you.  There is a website that now automatically searches the web for places that have ammo in stock.  It even lets you choose different filters and makes everything really simple.  It’s not very “pretty” but it’s not hard to use either.  Unfortunately it pretty much makes my ammo updates pointless and will almost certainly result in fewer visitors to my blog.

But I started these updates to help people find ammo and it would be uncool of me to hide it from you.  If you want to abandon me (I’ll only cry for a few minutes) and have an automated program scan the web for you, click here to go to the website.

The website doesn’t look for every caliber or every website however.  Right now it only searches for:

  • .223/5.56
  • 7.62×39
  • 22lr
  • 9mm
  • .308
  • .45ACP
  • .300 AAC
  • .40 S&W.
  • 5.45×39
  • .380 Auto
  • 5.7×28
  • 10mm
  • 30-06
  • 6.8 SPC

 

I will continue to do my updates as usual and be sure to include all the websites I can.  I will spend more time on 7.62x54R and .50AE than I used to as well because as of right now those are not included in the websites searches.  So there you have it, one more resource for finding ammunition during this very tough time.

Comments

Leave a Reply

