I wanted this post to go out last night but unfortunately I was unable to get it done.  I left my laptop at my dad’s house the other day and since his house is over an hour away I figured the update could wait.  I know, excuses excuses . . .

Anyway, here’s the update I promised.  I’ve decided to remove Powder Valley from my list because checking their site is very tedious for me.  Whatever they use to write the coding for the website prevents loading different parts of the website in separate tabs.  And all the links are just to their home page anyway.  And they don’t usually have much.

Once again, ammo seems to be returning to stores.  7.26×39 appears to have made a come back from my previous ammo update as well.  While some of the calibers only have an option or two, they’re still available.  You can get some ammo, you just can’t be picky.  Below is everything that was available as of 7:32pm on February 22nd, 2013.

.223
Ammo.net – Federal 55 grain FMJ – 1000/$925
Bulk Ammo – Federal American Eagle 55 grain FMJ –  1000/$919
Cheaper Than Dirt – Two options
Lucky Gunner – Speer Gold Dot 64 grain SP – 20/$35
Natchez Shooting Supplies – Remington 69 grain match BTHP – 20/$32

5.56
Ammo.net – Federal and PMC
Ammo For Sale – Federal and PMC
Bulk Ammo – Four options
Cheaper Than Dirt – Six options
Lucky Gunner – Lake City and PMC

7.62x39mm
Ammo.net – Brown Bear 123 grain HP – 500/$240
Ammo For Sale – Brown Bear 123 grain HP – 500/$239
Bulk Ammo – Brown Bear 123 grain HP – 500/$235
Cheaper Than Dirt – TulAmmo 122 grain FMJ – 500/$330
DAG Ammo – Two options of TulAmmo
Lucky Gunner – Brown Bear 123 grain HP – 500/$239
SCDS Ammo – Four options of Russian surplus ammo  **CANADA Only**

7.62x54R
Ammo.net – Prvi Partizan 182 grain FMJ – 20/$19
Bulk Ammo – Prvi Partizan 182 grain FMJ – 20/$19
Cheaper Than Dirt – Nine options
DAG Ammo – TulAmmo 148 grain FMJ – 500/$358
J & G Sales – Eight options
Lucky Gunner – Two options
Natchez Shooting Supplies – Two options of Winchester
SCDS Ammo – 148 grain FMJ – 20/$13  **CANADA Only**

9mm
Ammo.net – Three options
Ammo For Sale – Three options
Bulk Ammo – Three options
Cheaper Than Dirt – Two options of Allegiance
Lucky Gunner – Two options
Midway USA – Two options
SCDS Ammo – 115 grain FMJ – 50/$14  **CANADA Only**

.45ACP
Ammo.net – Seventeen options
Ammo For Sale – Nineteen options
Bulk Ammo – Nineteen options
Cheaper Than Dirt – Twenty one options
J & G Sales – Four options
Lucky Gunner – Fifteen options
Midway USA – Two options
Natchez Shooting Supplies – Six options

.50AE
Cheaper Than Dirt – Double Tap 300 grain JHP – 20/$39.79

22lr
Cheaper Than Dirt – Eley and Aguila
J & G Sales – Just some Eley

Hope that helps!  Thanks for taking the time to stop by my blog.  If the updates help you out, feel free to subscribe.  They’ll get sent straight to your inbox as soon as I publish them.  Or you can just memorize my blog’s address and type it in every time if you’re one of those people who like to do it the hard way . . .

Comments
  1. […] my last update was almost a week ago, I thought it was about time I did another.  Been cutting back a little […]

Leave a Reply

