I found this to be pretty interesting. Just wanted to share it with everyone. Hope you enjoy!

auntiebs

The most important read of your lifetime = “A Little Gun History” which is last on this page!! And you do not have to be a “Grandpa” – just a freedom loving American!!!

Why Carry a Gun?

My old grandpa said to me ‘Son, there comes a time in every man’s life when he stops bustin’ knuckles and starts bustin’ caps and usually it’s when he becomes too old to take an ass whoopin.’

I don’t carry a gun to kill people.

I carry a gun to keep from being killed.

I don’t carry a gun to scare people.

I carry a gun because sometimes this world can be a scary place.

I don’t carry a gun because I’m paranoid.

I carry a gun because there are real threats in the world.

I don’t carry a gun because I’m evil.

I carry a gun because I have lived long enough…

View original post 655 more words

Leave a Reply

