Tired of Looking for Ammo?

Posted: January 21, 2013 in .223 / 5.56, 22lr, 7.62x39, Accessories, Ammunition
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Tired of looking for ammo and finding nothing?  Well then reload your own!  I received an email from Natchez Shooting Supplies this morning regarding a special they are having.  It’s for a reloading station.  The “RCBS AR Tactical Reloading Kit“.

Normally over $900, this kit is on sale for under $550.  I honestly know nothing of reloading ammunition so I don’t know if this is a good buy or not, just thought I’d pass the info along to my viewers.  If anyone has experience with these kits, leave us a comment so others know if this is a good buy or not.

I personally wish I knew how to reload my own ammunition right now.  Better than being unsure if I’ll ever be able to walk into a local store and buy a box or two like it used to be.

Leave a Reply

