New Page & Updates

Posted: January 17, 2013 in Accessories, Guns, SKS
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Stock Photo – Mine will not have the forend grip and is tan

I added a new page titled My Links to my blog earlier today.  I wanted to give my viewers access to the same great websites and blogs that I frequently visit.  In addition, I’ve updated my Wish List page to include a new gun, the AK47.

I’ve also received the last piece I need to install the ATI Strikeforce stock on my SKS.  I plan to finish that and take some pictures tonight.  I’ll try to give a basic review of the stock as well once I have it all assembled.

Make sure you subscribe so you don’t miss it!

Leave a Reply

