Considering a Giveaway

Posted: January 12, 2013 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I have always been a fan of free stuff.  I think most people are.  And I’ve always liked giveaways and contests.  So I thought to myself, why not offer something like that to my subscribers?

Of course, I’m not rich.  I couldn’t afford to give away a large amount of anything.  Or anything even slightly expensive.  But I have been stocking up on ammo lately (I have more than I need right now) and if my viewers show enough interest, I would consider doing a weekly giveaway of a box or two.

The goal of this giveaway would be to get more subscribers and drive more interaction on my blog.  I love hearing what other people have to say about the topics I discuss and that would probably be a key part of any giveaway that I offered.

But this wont happen at all if nobody shows any interest.  I’ve made a poll to see how many viewers would be interested in a giveaway.  If I see a majority of people are interested, I’ll consider giving some stuff away.  If I get more subscribers, I’ll definitely come up with something.

The poll will be up for a week.

 

Leave a Reply

