Taking a Short Break

Posted: November 26, 2012 in Uncategorized

Well its getting close to the holidays and they’re preparing for the snow season at work so I’m getting a little stressed.  I’m going to take a week or two off from posting and try to relax a little.

In the down time I’m going to work on a method for recording more of my range trips.  I’m also working on a way that I can do a few how to videos.  My goal is to incorporate more photos and videos so my site can actually bring people a little closer to what I’m doing and what’s going on besides just reading about it.  My words are great and all but hearing my voice will be like music to your ears I promise.

All jokes aside I will do my best to get a few more posts out before the end of the world on December 21st, 2012 (ok, last joke I promise).  Feel free to contact me while I’m away, ill still be checking my email every day so I won’t be out of reach for anyone who wants to talk to me.  My contact info is over on the About page.

Also, make sure you subscribe so you don’t miss my posts in the future!

Leave a Reply

