Happy Thanksgiving!

Posted: November 22, 2012 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , ,

Rather than post about something new today I thought I would wish everyone and their families a happy Thanksgiving.  I also want to take this time to thank my viewers for their support.  It’s been great seeing this blog come together and actually start bringing in consistent views.  Every view inspires me to keep going.  Getting a subscription or comment are even better.  I love hearing from my readers and wish I could hear from more of them.  If you ever have a question or comment feel free to leave me a comment or send me an email (my information is over on my About page).

Speaking of my pages, I’ve been updating my site a bit today.  I went back through some of my old posts and corrected some mistakes I had made.  I also added a page titled Wish List the other day that features things I want to get in the future and why.  My About page has also been updated to show my email address and includes a link to my YouTube page since I’ve begun uploading some of my videos.  I hope to start posting to YouTube more often so I can actually showcase some of my guns and how they shoot.

Once again, thanks for your support and have a happy Thanksgiving!

Leave a Reply

