Long Delay

Posted: October 26, 2012 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Well its been a few days since my last post and I thought I would just let everyone know I’ve been fighting off a cold/sinus infection.  Between that and work I’ve just been too exhausted to blog.  But I’m feeling better today, and hopefully tomorrow will be even better.

Tomorrow my dad and I are going to go shooting at West Side Shooting Range in West Va.  In the next few days I’m going to try to catch up on some posts.  I plan to write about the following:

1) 22lr Ammunition Complaints/Complements
2) Wednesday At Top Gun/Pistol Performance
2) Saturday’s Shooting Results

So check back for new posts next week!

Comments
  1. hncook4 says:

    I’m glad you are feeling better. I look forward to your future posts.

Leave a Reply

