Membership

Posted: October 23, 2012 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , ,

Christmas came early for me this year.  My mom offered to buy me a one year membership to Top Gun Shooting Range.  I will now get unlimited access (during regular business hours) for a year.

I’m very excited about this because I wont have to worry about that $12 an hour charge and can stop watching the clock to make sure I don’t run over an hour each time.  I’ll be able to go in, relax, and shoot until I’m done.

I think I’ll be going back over there tomorrow.  Hopefully I can find some time to complain about the bulk Federal 22lr ammo between now and the end of the week.

Leave a Reply

