One More Day . . .

Posted: October 11, 2012 in AR-15, Guns
Tags: , , , ,

I waited all day while I was at work to hear from Ashby Arms about my rifle.  I got nothing.  I finally gave in to the urge and called them to see if it was done.  They informed me that they had been busy and had not yet had a chance to look at it.

As a guy with a full time job, I understand that it gets busy now and then.  But these guys installed my gas tube, and in the process made my rifle useless.  I know they installed it for free but that’s not the point.  It sucks when you get too busy to work, but It also sucks when you can’t shoot your $800 rifle that should’ve been functioning at 100% two days ago . . .

Leave a Reply

