Ryan’s New Toy

Posted: October 5, 2012 in Other Peoples' Guns
Tags: , , , , , ,

Ryan just purchased his first AR15, as I thought he would.  Took less time that I thought it would though.  His rifle was equipped with everything he needs, minus the rear sight.  Next time I’m with him I’ll snap a picture or two of it.

To see what he bought, head on over to Del-Ton’s website.  It’s not the best of the best, but its a rifle.   And for no more than we’re using them for I doubt he’ll ever have an issue with it.  Might even be able to post a review of it if he’ll give me a chance to play with it…

Comments

Leave a Reply

